Friday, July 8, 2011

Starbuck !!

Starbuck telah disahkan HARAM oleh JAKIM !!
Please note that all chocolate, vanilla and cofee bean at starbuck contain
E471 ( emulsifier 471 _, mono di-glycefides which is from animal origin ( pork )
Rasperry Frap uses cherries that has been dip in alcohol and the tiramisu contains RUM..

Please pass thiss message to our muslim friends..
Call JAKIM 03-88894000..

0 suara:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
get this